LIVE WEBINAR WITH CALLAHAN

“11 Easy Steps to Implement Periscope™
In Your Marketing Communications Plan”

OCT

06

Tuesday, Oct 6th
2 PM New York
11 AM San Diego
7 PM London

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

get on the webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The essentials of Periscope

  • 2

    How strategy positions you as an Industry Influencer

  • 3

    How to implement Periscope TV into your business

  • 4

    Optimizing your broadcasts

  • 5

    What NOT to do! Livestreaming mistakes

  • 6

    So much more...

Andrea Callahan transforming Industry Influencers brand through Periscope

Andrea Callahan

Share this webinar with other Industry Influencers

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

reserve your spot

Register and get a complimentary Industry Influencer Periscope™ Action Checklist to get you started & keep you on task.